Bruichladdich

Bruichladdich

Isle of Islay, Argyll - Scotland

Since Bruichladdich's resurrection in 2001, their ambitions have gone beyond simply making and selling single malt whisky. Their goal was to be an antidote to the industry norm. The distillery's goal is to be pioneers, provocateurs and agents of change.

To reconnect the land and the dram, to re-evaluate the prescribed "rules" of the industry, to ask where flavor comes from, and to understand why agricultural ecosystems are important. It's a journey that inspires an army of distillers and drinkers around the world. And as they continue on this path, they find that the more they learn, the more they know what to do.

Today, their commitments to people and planet are growing stronger, ensuring that they use their business as a force for good. Together with their professional team, they pursue this larger goal and maintain their mission to create the most inspiring minds possible.

Bruichladdich

Bruichladdich

Isle of Islay, Argyll - Ecosse

Depuis la résurrection de Bruichladdich en 2001, les ambitions sont allées au-delà de la simple idée de fabriquer et de vendre du whisky single malt. Leur objectif était d'être un antidote à la norme de l'industrie. Le but de la distillerie est d'être des pionniers, des provocateurs et des acteurs du changement.

Reconnecter la terre et le dram, réévaluer les « règles » prescrites de l’industrie, se demander d’où vient la saveur et comprendre pourquoi les écosystèmes agricoles sont importants. C'est un voyage qui inspire une armée de distillateurs et de buveurs à travers le monde. Et au fur et à mesure qu’ils continuent sur cette voie, ils découvrent que plus ils apprennent, plus ils savent quoi faire.

Aujourd'hui, les engagements envers les personnes et la planète se renforcent, garantissant qu’ils utilisent leur entreprise comme une force pour le bien. Avec leur équipe professionnelle, ils poursuivent cet objectif plus vaste et maintiennent leur mission de créer les esprits les plus stimulants possibles.

Y'en a qu'un

Affichage 1-1 de 1 article(s)