Track

Track

Manchester, Greater Manchester - England

In 2008, Sam embarked on what would become a two-year cycling odyssey around the world. The first part of this trip took him from the east to the west coast of the United States, it was on this stage that Sam began to meet small taprooms and breweries producing beer. The latter has become more than a way to end the day.

It has become a way to reflect, connect and share. Local breweries were the lifeblood of communities large and small, places of discussion, inspiration and exploration. 1 bike, 5 continents, 25 countries, 35,000 miles. The start of an idea!

After returning from that trip, Sam embarked on the world of beer, gaining experience in London before returning home to the North West and settling on a 2,000m2 arch under the train station. from Manchesters Piccadilly. Track was born.

There are 11 products.

Showing 1-11 of 11 item(s)

Track

Track

Manchester, Greater Manchester - Angleterre

En 2008, Sam s'est lancé dans ce qui allait devenir une odyssée de deux ans à vélo à travers le monde. La première partie de ce voyage l'a emmené de l'est à la côte ouest des États-Unis, c'est sur cette étape que Sam a commencé à croiser de petites taprooms et brasseries produisant de la bière.

Cette dernière est devenue plus qu'un moyen de terminer la journée. C'est devenu un moyen de réfléchir, de se connecter et de partager. Les brasseries locales étaient le moteur des communautés grandes et petites, des lieux de discussion, d'inspiration et d'exploration. 1 vélo, 5 continents, 25 pays, 35 000 miles. Le début d'une idée !

Après son retour de ce voyage, Sam s'est lancé dans le monde de la bière, acquérant de l'expérience à Londres avant de rentrer chez lui dans le nord-ouest et de s'installer sur une arche de 2000 m2 sous la gare de Manchesters Piccadilly. Track est né.

Il y a 14 produits.

Affichage 1-14 de 14 article(s)