Big Drop

Big Drop

Ipswich - England

They make award-winning craft beer. It just happens to be alcohol-free. So whether you're looking to cut back on alcohol, eliminate it, or just try something new, Big Drop has come up with a great beer for just about any beer lover.

Big Drop was launched in October 2016 by Rob Fink, along with his school friend/bandmate James Kindred. The idea for a brewery that made only non-alcoholic beers was motivated by their own lifestyle changes (i.e. fatherhood) and the frustration that there were no good non-alcoholic beers.

Together with renowned experimental brewer Johnny Clayton (formerly of Wild Beer Co), they perfected the techniques of making alcohol-free beer without resorting to the artificial removal of alcohol. The result is a beer that doesn't compromise on taste and has an alcohol content of only 0.5%.

There are 4 products.

Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Big Drop

Big Drop

Ipswich - Angleterre

Ils fabriquent de la bière artisanale primée. Il se trouve qu'elle est sans alcool. Alors, que vous cherchiez à réduire votre consommation d'alcool, à l'éliminer ou simplement à essayer quelque chose de nouveau, Big Drop a conçu une excellente bière pour presque tous les amateurs de bière.

Big Drop a été lancée en octobre 2016 par Rob Fink, ainsi que son ami d'école/compagnon de bande James Kindred. L'idée d'une brasserie qui ne fabriquait que des bières sans alcool était motivée par leurs propres changements de style de vie (par exemple la paternité) et la frustration qu'il n'y avait pas de bonnes bières sans alcool.

Avec le brasseur expérimental renommé Johnny Clayton (anciennement de Wild Beer Co), ils ont perfectionné les techniques de fabrication de la bière sans alcool sans avoir recours à l'élimination artificielle de l'alcool. Le résultat ne fait aucun compromis sur le goût et ne dépasse pas 0,5 % d'alcool.

Il y a 4 produits.

Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)